2018 Baseball Schedule

Overall 30-18
Pct. .625
Conf. 27-16
Pct. .628
Streak Won 1
Home 15-8
Away 15-10
Neutral 0-0
Games 48
Runs 292
Batting Avg. .267
On Base % .347
Slugging % .424
Home Runs 54
May
Sat May 26
vs
Cancelled
Kernersville Bulldogs #
H
Sun May 27
vs
Final
W, 13-1
North Wake Fungo #
H
Tue May 29
vs
Final
W, 12-6
Deep River Muddogs #
H
Wed May 30
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Kernersville Bulldogs #
H
Thu May 31
at
Postponed
Gastonia Grizzlies
A
June
Fri Jun 01
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-4
Gastonia Grizzlies * ^
H
Fri Jun 01
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Gastonia Grizzlies * ^
H
Sat Jun 02
at
Final
L, 5-3
Florence RedWolves *
A
Sun Jun 03
vs
Final
W, 12-4
Forest City Owls * ^
H
Tue Jun 05
at
Final
W, 4-0
Martinsville Mustangs *
A
Wed Jun 06
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Martinsville Mustangs *
H
Thu Jun 07
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Asheboro Copperheads * ^
H
Fri Jun 08
at
Final
L, 13-1
Asheboro Copperheads * ^
A
Sat Jun 09
vs
Cancelled
T, 0-0
Wilson Tobs * #
H
Sun Jun 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 25-1
Catawba Valley Stars #
H
Tue Jun 12
at
Final
L, 4-3
Gastonia Grizzlies * ^
A
Tue Jun 12
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-1
Gastonia Grizzlies * ^
A
Wed Jun 13
vs
Final
L, 12-5
Gastonia Grizzlies * ^
H
Thu Jun 14
at
Final
L, 9-4
Forest City Owls * ^
A
Fri Jun 15
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Asheboro Copperheads * ^
H
Sat Jun 16
at
Final
L, 3-2
Asheboro Copperheads * ^
A
Sun Jun 17
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Gastonia Grizzlies * ^
H
Mon Jun 18
at
Final
W, 9-3
Forest City Owls * ^
A
Tue Jun 19
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 7-4
Martinsville Mustangs
A
Wed Jun 20
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Forest City Owls * ^
H
Thu Jun 21
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 11-10
Asheboro Copperheads * ^
A
Fri Jun 22
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Asheboro Copperheads * ^
H
Sun Jun 24
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Forest City Owls * ^
H
Tue Jun 26
at
Final
W, 5-4
Asheboro Copperheads * ^
A
Thu Jun 28
vs
Final
L, 17-6
Asheboro Copperheads * ^
H
Fri Jun 29
at
Final
W, 4-1
Forest City Owls * ^
A
Sat Jun 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Martinsville Mustangs *
H
July
Sun Jul 01
at
Final
L, 3-1
Martinsville Mustangs
A
Mon Jul 02
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 11-7
Asheboro Copperheads * ^
H
Tue Jul 03
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 8-1
Lexington County Blowfish *
A
Wed Jul 04
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Martinsville Mustangs *
with Postgame Fireworks!
H
Fri Jul 06
at
Final
W, 10-2
Gastonia Grizzlies * ^
A
Sat Jul 07
vs
Final
L, 13-8
Gastonia Grizzlies * ^
H
Wed Jul 11
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Martinsville Mustangs *
Shuler Meats Dollar Night
H
Thu Jul 12
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Forest City Owls
H
Fri Jul 13
vs
Final
W, 12-0
Asheboro Copperheads * ^
H
Sat Jul 14
at
Final
W, 4-2
Gastonia Grizzlies * ^
A
Mon Jul 16
at
Final
W, 8-1
Asheboro Copperheads * ^
A
Wed Jul 18
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Asheboro Copperheads * ^
H
Thu Jul 19
vs
Final
L, 10-5
Forest City Owls * ^
H
Fri Jul 20
at
Final
W, 6-3
Gastonia Grizzlies * ^
A
Sat Jul 21
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 9-6
Gastonia Grizzlies * ^
H
Sun Jul 22
vs
Final
W, 11-6
Asheboro Copperheads * ^
H
Tue Jul 24
at
Postponed
Martinsville Mustangs *
Teams will play a doubleheader on Friday
A
Wed Jul 25
vs
Cancelled
Gastonia Grizzlies * ^
H
Thu Jul 26
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 10-9
Forest City Owls * ^
A
Fri Jul 27
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-1
Martinsville Mustangs *
A
Fri Jul 27
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-2
Martinsville Mustangs
A
Sat Jul 28
at
Final
L, 8-1
Asheboro Copperheads * ^
A
Mon Jul 30
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 12-8
Asheboro Copperheads * ^
A
August
Wed Aug 01
vs
Postponed
Forest City Owls * ^
H
Thu Aug 02
at
Cancelled
Asheboro Copperheads * ^
A
Fri Aug 03
vs
Cancelled
Wilson Tobs *
H
Sat Aug 04
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-3
Forest City Owls * ^
A
Sat Aug 04
at
Final
W, 7-1
Forest City Owls
A
Sun Aug 05
vs
Final
W, 16-0
Forest City Owls # %
H
Tue Aug 07
at
Final
W, 3-0
Savannah Bananas # %
A
Thu Aug 09
vs
Final
L, 11-6
Morehead City Marlins # %
H
Fri Aug 10
at
Final
L, 7-4
Morehead City Marlins # %
Petitt Cup Final Game 2
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season