Upcoming Games

No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Jun 26
Final
3 Catawba Valley Stars
6 vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Sat Jun 27
Final
5 Deep River Muddogs
11 vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Sun Jun 28
Final
5 Mooresville Spinners
14 vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Tue Jun 30
Final - 10 innings
2 Statesville Owls
3 vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Wed Jul 01
Final
2 Deep River Muddogs
11 vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Thu Jul 02
Final - 10 innings
6 High Point-Thomasville HiToms
5 at Martinsville Mustangs
Fri Jul 03
Final
12 High Point-Thomasville HiToms
1 at Martinsville Mustangs
Sat Jul 04
6:00 PM
High Point-Thomasville HiToms
at Martinsville Mustangs
Tue Jul 07
7:00 PM
Bull City Crash
vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Wed Jul 08
7:00 PM
TBD
vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Thu Jul 09
7:00 PM
High Point-Thomasville HiToms
at Martinsville Mustangs
Fri Jul 10
7:00 PM
TBD
vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Sat Jul 11
6:00 PM
TBD
vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Sun Jul 12
5:00 PM
Bull City Crash
vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Wed Jul 15
7:00 PM
Guilford Lumberkings
vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Fri Jul 17
7:00 PM
Wilson Tobs
vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Sat Jul 18
6:00 PM
High Point-Thomasville HiToms
at Wilson Tobs
Host Family Appreciation Night
Sun Jul 19
5:00 PM
Statesville Owls
vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Tue Jul 21
7:00 PM
Carolina Coyotes
vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Wed Jul 22
7:00 PM
Lexington Flying Pigs
vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Thu Jul 23
4:00 PM
High Point-Thomasville HiToms
at Peninsula Pilots
Thu Jul 23
7:05 PM
High Point-Thomasville HiToms
at Peninsula Pilots
Sat Jul 25
6:00 PM
Martinsville Mustangs
vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Sun Jul 26
5:00 PM
Martinsville Mustangs
vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Mon Jul 27
7:00 PM
Wake Forest Fungo
vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Tue Jul 28
7:00 PM
High Point-Thomasville HiToms
at Wilson Tobs
All You Can Eat Tuesday
Wed Jul 29
7:00 PM
Wilson Tobs
vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Thu Jul 30
7:00 PM
High Point-Thomasville HiToms
at Wilson Tobs
Military & Local Heroes Appreciation (Thirsty Thursday)
Fri Jul 31
7:00 PM
Wilson Tobs
vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Sat Aug 01
6:00 PM
TBD
vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Sun Aug 02
4:00 PM
Peninsula Pilots
vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Sun Aug 02
7:05 PM
Peninsula Pilots
vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Tue Aug 04
7:00 PM
Catawba Valley Stars
vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Thu Aug 06
7:00 PM
High Point-Thomasville HiToms
at Wilson Tobs
Wilson Helping Wilson Night - Shop Small, Play Ball (Thirsty Thursday)
Fri Aug 07
TBA
TBD
vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms
CPL Mid-Atlantic Playoffs
Sat Aug 08
TBA
TBD
vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms
@ CPL Mid-Atlantic Playoffs
Sun Aug 09
7:00 PM
High Point-Thomasville HiToms
at Wilson Tobs
Home Run for Hunger Celebration & Cornhole Tournament (Cash Saver Sunday)
Wed Aug 12
7:00 PM
Wilson Tobs
vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Thu Aug 13
6:15 PM
High Point-Thomasville HiToms
at Wilson Tobs
Fireworks - Fan Appreciation Night
Fri Aug 14
7:00 PM
TBD
vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Sat Aug 15
6:00 PM
Martinsville Mustangs
vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Sun Aug 16
5:00 PM
TBD
vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule