Upcoming Games

Sat May 23
6:00 PM
Catawba Valley Stars
vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Sun May 24
5:00 PM
Statesville Owls
vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Mon May 25
4:00 PM
Deep River Muddogs
vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Wed May 27
6:30 PM
Statesville Owls
vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Thu May 28
7:00 PM
High Point-Thomasville HiToms
at Martinsville Mustangs
Fri May 29
7:00 PM
Wilmington Sharks
vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Sat May 30
6:00 PM
Catawba Valley Stars
vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Mon Jun 01
7:05 PM
High Point-Thomasville HiToms
at Asheboro Copperheads
Tue Jun 02
7:00 PM
Asheboro Copperheads
vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Wed Jun 03
7:00 PM
Martinsville Mustangs
vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Thu Jun 04
7:05 PM
High Point-Thomasville HiToms
at Forest City Owls
Fri Jun 05
7:05 PM
High Point-Thomasville HiToms
at Asheboro Copperheads
Sat Jun 06
6:00 PM
Gastonia Grizzlies
vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Sun Jun 07
7:00 PM
High Point-Thomasville HiToms
at Martinsville Mustangs
Mon Jun 08
7:00 PM
Martinsville Mustangs
vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Tue Jun 09
7:05 PM
High Point-Thomasville HiToms
at Asheboro Copperheads
Wed Jun 10
7:05 PM
High Point-Thomasville HiToms
at Wilmington Sharks
Thu Jun 11
7:00 PM
Catawba Valley Stars
vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Fri Jun 12
7:00 PM
Martinsville Mustangs
vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Sat Jun 13
6:00 PM
High Point-Thomasville HiToms
at Forest City Owls
Sat Jun 13
9:00 PM
High Point-Thomasville HiToms
at Forest City Owls
Tue Jun 16
7:05 PM
High Point-Thomasville HiToms
at Gastonia Grizzlies
Wed Jun 17
7:00 PM
Forest City Owls
vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Thu Jun 18
7:00 PM
Guilford Lumberkings
vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Fri Jun 19
7:00 PM
Forest City Owls
vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Sat Jun 20
6:00 PM
High Point-Thomasville HiToms
at Martinsville Mustangs
Sun Jun 21
5:00 PM
Martinsville Mustangs
vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Tue Jun 23
7:00 PM
Tri-City Chili Peppers
vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Wed Jun 24
7:00 PM
High Point-Thomasville HiToms
at Martinsville Mustangs
Thu Jun 25
7:05 PM
Asheboro Copperheads
vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Fri Jun 26
7:05 PM
Forest City Owls
vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Sat Jun 27
7:00 PM
High Point-Thomasville HiToms
at Wilson Tobs
Sun Jun 28
5:00 PM
Asheboro Copperheads
vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Mon Jun 29
7:00 PM
High Point-Thomasville HiToms
at Martinsville Mustangs
Tue Jun 30
7:05 PM
Forest City Owls
vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Wed Jul 01
7:05 PM
Asheboro Copperheads
vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Thu Jul 02
7:05 PM
Gastonia Grizzlies
vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Fri Jul 03
7:00 PM
High Point-Thomasville HiToms
at Holly Springs Salamanders
Sat Jul 04
7:00 PM
Wilson Tobs
vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Mon Jul 06
7:05 PM
High Point-Thomasville HiToms
at Forest City Owls
Wed Jul 08
7:00 PM
Martinsville Mustangs
vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Thu Jul 09
7:05 PM
High Point-Thomasville HiToms
at Lexington County Blowfish
Thirsty Thursday: $1 Drinks from 6pm until mid 7th
Fri Jul 10
7:05 PM
Forest City Owls
vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Sat Jul 11
7:05 PM
High Point-Thomasville HiToms
at Forest City Owls
Wed Jul 15
7:00 PM
Forest City Owls
vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Fri Jul 17
7:00 PM
Asheboro Copperheads
vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Sat Jul 18
7:05 PM
High Point-Thomasville HiToms
at Asheboro Copperheads
Sun Jul 19
5:00 PM
Gastonia Grizzlies
vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Mon Jul 20
7:05 PM
High Point-Thomasville HiToms
at Asheboro Copperheads
Tue Jul 21
7:00 PM
Asheboro Copperheads
vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Thu Jul 23
7:00 PM
Forest City Owls
vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Fri Jul 24
7:00 PM
High Point-Thomasville HiToms
at Martinsville Mustangs
Sun Jul 26
5:00 PM
Asheboro Copperheads
vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Mon Jul 27
7:00 PM
High Point-Thomasville HiToms
at Martinsville Mustangs
Tue Jul 28
7:05 PM
High Point-Thomasville HiToms
at Gastonia Grizzlies
Wed Jul 29
7:00 PM
Martinsville Mustangs
vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Thu Jul 30
7:05 PM
High Point-Thomasville HiToms
at Forest City Owls
Fri Jul 31
7:00 PM
Martinsville Mustangs
vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Sat Aug 01
7:05 PM
High Point-Thomasville HiToms
at Gastonia Grizzlies
No Event
View Full Schedule