Schedule

2014 HiToms Event Calendar

Date Promotion Sponsors
     
4/12/14 - Sat  Collegiate Weekend Series - Brevard v Chowan  HiToms Baseball
4/26/14 - Sat  High School Varsity Classic  Novant Health
5/03/14 - Sat  Legion Baseball Tryouts - 9 am @ Trinity HS  HiToms Baseball/Post 87
5/18/14 - Sun  Host Parent & Legion Parent Potluck Dinner  HiToms Baseball
5/21/14 - Wed  Locomotives Opening Night & $ Wednesday  Shuler Meats
5/23/14 - Fri  Farm2Field  High Point Regional
5/25/14 - Sun  HiToms Opening Night & Firework Show  Novant Health
5/26/14 - Mon  Memorial Day Bike Parade  Crescent Ford/United Health Care/Rex Oil
5/28/14 - Wed  CPL Opening Night & $ Wednesday  Shuler Meats
5/30/14 - Fri  Scout Night, Brown Middle School Night, Friday 500, Farm2Field  High Point Regional
6/01/14 - Sun  Festival Sunday/Little League Night  Novant Health/Marco's Pizza
6/04/14 - Wed  $ Wednesday  Shuler Meats
6/06/14 - Fri  Wiener Wonka Night, Brier Creek Night, Farm2Field  High Point Regional
6/08/14 - Sun    
6/10/14- Tue  Bark in the Park  Thomasville Vet
6/11/14 - Wed  $ Wednesday  Shuler Meats
6/15/14 - Sun  Charity Softball  
6/16/14 - Mon  Picnic in the Park  HiToms Baseball
6/18/14 - Wed  $ Wednesday  
6/20/14 - Fri  Farm2Field  High Point Regional
6/21/14 - Sat  HiTom Home Run 5K  Novant Health
6/23/14 - Mon  USA Baseball Collegiate National Team  Novant Health
6/25/14 - Wed  $ Wednesday
 Shuler Meats
6/27/14 - Fri  Farm2Field  High Point Regional
7/01/14 - Tue  Locomotives Day Game - 12 p.m.  
7/02/14 - Wed  $ Wednesday  Shuler Meats
7/04/14 - Fri  Firework Festival, Farm2Field, Parents' Weekend  High Point Regional
7/09/14 - Wed  $ Wednesday  Shuler Meats
7/11/14 - Fri  Farm2Field  High Point Regional
7/16/14 - Wed  $ Wednesday  Shuler Meats
7/18/14 - Fri  Farm2Field  High Point Regional
7/20/14 - Sun  Sno Cone Sunday Festival  
7/25/14 - Fri  Wiener Wonka Night, Farm2Field
 High Point Regional
7/26/14 - Sat  TBD  
8/01/14 - Fri  Friday 500, Farm2Field, Guaranteed Win Night  High Point Regional
8/03/14 - Sun  Team Photo Giveaway, Guaranteed Win Night  Kennedy Oil