Schedule

 

2015 HiToms Promotions and Events

 

Date Promotion Game Time Sponsor
5/21/15- Thursday Locomotives Opening Night 6:00pm  
5/24/15- Sunday HiToms Opening Night/Fireworks Show 6:00pm  
5/25/15- Monday Memorial Day Bike Parade/Day Game 4:00pm  
5/27/15- Wednesday Wednesday Dollar Night 7:00pm  Shuler Meats
5/29/15- Friday Farm2Field/Scout Night & Camp Out 7:00pm   
5/31/15- Sunday Festival Sunday/Church Night 7:00pm  
6/1/15- Monday NCAMTRAK Train Game 7:00pm NCAMTRAK
6/3/15- Wednesday Wednesday Dollar Night 7:00pm Shuler Meats
6/5/15- Friday Farm2Field/Super Hero Night 7:00pm  
6/8/15- Monday Bark in the Park Night 7:00pm Thomasville Veterinary Hospital 
6/10/15- Wednesday Wednesday Dollar Night 7:00pm Shuler Meats
6/12/15- Friday Farm2Field/Little League Night 7:00pm  
6/13/15- Saturday Wiener Wonka Night 7:00pm  
6/14/15- Sunday Festival Sunday 7:00pm  
6/17/15- Wednesday Wednesday Dollar Night 7:00pm Shuler Meats
6/19/15- Friday Farm2Field/Pre-Race Party 7:00pm   
6/20/15- Saturday HiToms Home Run 5k 8:30am Novant Health
6/23/15- Tuesday Locomotives Health Care Day/Health Fair/Picnic in the Park 12:00pm United Health Care
6/26/15- Friday Farm2Field/Friday 500 7:00pm  
6/30/15- Tuesday Tommy's Birthday/Mascot Day 7:00pm  
7/1/15- Wednesday Wednesday Dollar Night 7:00pm Shuler Meats
7/4/15- Saturday Independence Day Celebration/Parent's Day 7:00pm Palmer's HVAC
7/5/15- Sunday Cajun Day/Parent's Day 7:00pm  
7/8/15- Wednesday Wednesday Dollar Night 7:00pm Shuler Meats
7/10/15- Friday Farm2Field/Friday Night Bites/Mini-Bat Giveaway 7:00pm Budweiser/Rex Oil
7/11/15- Saturday Wiener Wonka Night 7:00pm  
7/15/15- Wednesday Wednesday Dollar Night 7:00pm Shuler Meats
7/17/15- Friday Farm2Field/Sportsman's Night 7:00pm  
7/22/15- Wednesday Wednesday Dollar Night 7:00pm Shuler Meats
7/24/15- Friday Farm2Field/Friday Night Bites  7:00pm  
7/26/15- Sunday Festival Sunday/Church Night 5:00pm  
7/29/15- Wednesday Wednesday Dollar Night/70's Night 7:00pm Shuler Meats
7/31/15- Friday Farm2Field/Sheetz Night 7:00pm Sheetz
8/2/15- Sunday Kennedy Oil Team Photo Night/Host Family Night 7:00pm Kennedy Oil
8/5-8/15 Petitt Cup Playoffs TBD