Jr HiToms

Post 87 Senior Legion Schedule     |     Jr. HiToms Schedule     |     Tommies Schedule


2013 Schedule

 Date Time  Opponent Location Result
Sat   May 18 6:30 PM Reds Trinity HS  
Sun   May 19 4 PM Reds Trinity HS  
Mon May 20 7 PM Winston-Salem Mt. Tabor HS  
Tue May 21 7 PM Rowan Catawba College  W 10-8
Thu May 23  6 PM West Forsyth Finch Field  W 10-0
Sat   May 25 4 PM Concord Finch Field  W 12-2
Sun May 26 7 PM Kernersville East Forsyth  W 11-4
Mon May 27 6 PM Kernersville Finch Field  W 5-4
Wed May 29 7 PM West Forsyth West Forsyth  W 16-2
Thu May 30 6 PM Rowan Finch Field  L 12-11
Sat   Jun 1 2 PM, 6 PM Wilson Post 13, Wilson Post 13 Fleming Stadium  W 11-2, W 7-0
Sun Jun 2 11:30 AM Randolph County Post 45 McCrary Park  L 6-3
Mon Jun 3 6 PM Mocksville Finch Field  W 9-2
Fri       Jun 7 7 PM Mocksville Rich Park  
Sun         Jun 9 6 PM Wilkes County Wilkes Central HS  
Wed.      Jun 12 7 PM Martinsville Post 42 Hooker Field  W 11-8
Fri           Jun 14 7 PM Davidson Co. Holt-Moffitt  W 11-4
Sat   Jun 15 4 PM Eastern Randolph Finch Field  W 5-3
Tue Jun 18 12 PM Stanley Co. Finch Field  W 15-13
Thu Jun 20 6 PM Burlington Finch Field  L 4-1
Fri       Jun 21 7 PM Eastern Randolph Eastern Randolph  W 7-6
Sat   Jun 22 4 PM Martinsville Finch Field  W 7-2
Sun Jun 23 7 PM Burlington Graham Middle  L 10-4
Tue Jun 25 4 PM Louisiana (DH) Finch Field  L 4-2, L 5-2
Wed Jun 26 7 PM Randolph Co. McCrary Park  W 9-3
Thu Jun 27 6 PM Randolph Co. Finch Field  L 10-4
Sat         Jun 29 7 PM ALL-STAR Game McCrary Park  
Thu      Jul 4 6 PM @Burlington Graham Middle  

 Fri          Jul 5                6 PM                  Burlington                                                         Finch Field       

Sat          Jul 6                5 PM                  @Burlington                                                    Graham Middle

*Sun       Jul 7                12PM                 Burlington                                                        Finch Field

*Sun       Jul 8                7 PM                  @Burlington                                                    Graham Middle

Mon      Jul 9                   7PM                  @Kernersville                                                  East Forsyth

Tues     Jul 10                7PM                  @Kernersville                                                  East Forsyth

Wed      Jul 11                7PM                   Kernersville                                                     Finch Field

*Thurs    Jul 12              7PM                  Kernersville                                                      Finch Field

*Fri          Jul 13              7PM                  @Kernersville                                                  East Forsyth

*IF NECESSARY