Affiliate Teams

 Dates and times are subject to change, please consult the News section on the homepage for weekly updates.

 

         
Dates/Times Home   Visitors Site
         
Mon. Aug. 25        
5:15 Calvary vs. Falcons Finch Field
7:30 Jr. HiToms vs. Cougars Finch Field
         
Wed. Aug. 27        
5:15 Trojans vs. Tommies Finch Field
7:30 Cowboys vs. Falcons Finch Field
         
Thu., Aug. 28        
5:15 Cougars vs. HT's Finch Field
7:30 Trojans vs. HiToms Finch Field
         
Fri. Aug. 29        
5:15 HT's vs. Calvary Finch Field
         
Sat. Aug. 30        
9:00 Eagles Gray vs. Tommies Finch Field
11:15 Falcons vs. Eagles Navy Finch Field
1:30 HiToms vs. Cowboys Finch Field
         
Dates/Times Home   Visitors Site
         
Tue. Sept. 2        
5:15 Eagles Gray vs.  Tommies Finch Field
5:30 Cougars vs.  Bobcats Trinity
7:30 Eagles Navy vs.  Falcons Finch Field
         
Wed. Sept. 3        
5:15 Jr. HiToms vs.  Cowboys Finch Field
7:30 Bobcats vs.  HT's Finch Field
         
Thu., Sep. 4        
5:15 Falcons vs. Calvary Finch Field
5:30 Cowboys vs. Trojans Trinity
7:30 HiToms vs. Cougars Finch Field
         
Sat., Sep. 6        
9:00 Eagles Gray vs. Jr. HiToms Finch Field
11:15 Jr. HiToms vs. Tommies Finch Field
1:30 Eagles Navy vs. HiToms Finch Field

 

Dates/Times Home   Visitors Site
         
Tue. Sep. 9        
5:15 Trojans vs. Eagles Gray Finch Field
7:30 HiToms vs. Eagles Navy Finch Field
         
Wed. Sep. 10        
5:15 HT's vs. Tommies Finch Field
7:30 Cowboys vs. Jr. HiToms Finch Field
         
Thur. Sep. 11        
5:15 Falcons vs. Bobcats Finch Field
7:30 Cougars vs. HiToms Finch Field
         
Sat., Sep. 13        
9:00 Tommies vs. Cowboys Finch Field
11:15 HT's vs. Jr. HiToms Finch Field
1:30 87's vs. TBA Finch Field
         
Dates/Times Home   Visitors Site
         
Mon., Sept. 15        
5:15 Trojans vs. Cougars Finch Field
7:30 Bobcats vs. HT's Finch Field
         
Wed. Sep. 17        
5:15 Cowboys vs. Trojans Finch Field
7:30 Bobcats vs. HiToms Finch Field
         
Thur. Sep. 18        
5:15 Calvary vs. Falcons Finch Field
5:30 Tommies vs.  Cougars Trinity
7:30 87's vs. TBD Finch Field
         
Fri., Sep. 19        
5:15 Jr. HiToms vs. Calvary Finch Field
         
Sat., Sep. 20        
9:00 Eagles Gray vs. Tommies Finch Field
11:15 Jr. HiToms vs. HT's Finch Field
1:30 HiToms vs. Cowboys Finch Field

 

Dates/Times Home   Visitors Site
         
Mon. Sep. 22        
5:15 Cougars vs. Bobcats Finch Field
7:30 Jr. HiToms vs. Falcons Finch Field
         
Tue. Sep. 23        
5:15 HT's vs. Trojans Finch Field
7:30 Tommies vs. Eagles Gray Finch Field
         
Wed. Sep. 24        
5:15 Cowboys vs. Tommies Finch Field
7:45 Bobcats vs. HiToms Finch Field
         
Thur. Sep. 25        
5:15 Calvary vs. HT's Finch Field
7:30 Cougars vs. HiToms Finch Field
         
Fri. Sep. 26        
5:15 Trojans vs. Calvary Finch Field
         
Sat. Sep. 27        
9:00 HiToms vs. Eagles Gray Finch Field
11:15 Falcons vs. Jr. HiToms Finch Field
1:30 HT's vs. Cowboys Finch Field
         
Dates/Times Home   Visitors Site
         
Mon. Sep. 29        
4:00 College Showcase     Finch Field
         
Wed. Oct. 1        
5:15 Falcons vs. Tommies Finch Field
7:30 Cowboys vs. Jr. HiToms Finch Field
         
Sat. Oct. 4        
9:00 Tommies vs. Trojans Finch Field
11:15 HiToms vs. Eagles Gray Finch Field
1:30 HT's vs. Jr. HiToms Finch Field

 

Dates/Times Home   Visitors Site
         
Mon. Oct. 6        
5:15 Calvary vs. Bobcats Finch Field
7:30 Cougars vs. Tommies Finch Field
         
Wed. Oct. 8        
5:15 Bobcats vs. HT's Finch Field
7:15 Falcons vs. HiToms Finch Field
         
Fri. Oct. 10        
5:00 Jr. HiToms vs. Calvary Finch Field
         
Sat. Oct. 11        
9:30 Eagles Gray vs. Tommies Finch Field
11:45 Cowboys vs. HT's Finch Field
2:00 HiToms vs. Jr. HiToms Finch Field
         
Dates/Times Home   Visitors Site
         
Tue. Oct. 14        
4:45 HiToms vs. Eagles Navy Finch Field
         
Wed. Oct. 15        
4:45 Jr. HiToms vs. Trojans Finch Field
         
Thu. Oct. 16        
4:45 Cougars vs. HT's Finch Field
         
Fri. Oct. 17        
4:45 Trojans vs. Tommies Finch Field
         
Sat., Oct. 18        
10:00 Tommies vs.  Cowboys Finch Field
12:15 Falcons vs.  HiToms Finch Field
2:30 HT's vs.  Jr. HiToms Finch Field
         
Dates/Times Home   Visitors Site
         
Mon. Oct. 21        
4:45 HT's vs. Cougars Finch Field
         
Tue. Oct. 22        
4:45 Jr. HiToms vs. Cougars Finch Field
         
Wed. Oct. 23        
4:45 Trojans vs. HiToms Finch Field
         
Thu. Oct. 24        
4:45 HiToms vs. Cowboys Finch Field