Affiliate Teams

HiToms Map Logo.jpg

 

2015 HiToms Fall player Information Sheet (please download) 

2015 HiToms Fall League Schedule

Fri. Aug. 28        
5:00 Jr. HiToms vs. Trojans Finch Field
         
Sat. Aug. 29        
9:00 Tommies vs. Eagles Gray Finch Field
11:15 Scarlets vs. Eagles Navy Finch Field
1:30 Panthers vs. Jr. HiToms Finch Field
3:45 Falcons vs. Cowboys Finch Field

 

Dates/Times Home   Visitors Site
         
Mon. Aug. 31        
5:15 Calvary vs. Scarlets Finch Field
7:30 Jr. HiToms vs. Cougars Finch Field
         
Wed., Sep. 2        
5:15 Panthers vs. Bobcats Finch Field
7:30 Cowboys vs. Tommies Finch Field
         
Thu., Sep. 3        
5:15 Cougars vs. Calvary Finch Field
7:30 Bobcats vs. Jr. HiToms Finch Field
         
Fri. Sept. 4        
5:00 Tommies vs. Trojans Finch Field
         
Sat. Sept. 5        
9:00 Eagles Gray vs. Scarlets Finch Field
11:15 Falcons vs. Eagles Navy Finch Field
1:30 Panthers vs. Cowboys Finch Field

 

         
Wed. Sept. 9        
5:15 Panthers vs.  Trojans Finch Field
7:30 Cowboys vs.  Jr. HiToms Finch Field
         
Fri., Sep. 11        
5:00 Trojans vs. Scarlets Finch Field
         
Sat., Sep. 12        
9:00 Tommies vs. Falcons Finch Field
11:15 Jr. HiToms vs. Panthers Finch Field
1:30 87's vs. ? Finch Field

 

Mon. Sep. 14        
5:15 Cougars vs. Falcons Finch Field
7:30 Scarlets vs. Calvary Finch Field
         
Wed. Sep. 16        
5:15 Cowboys vs. Tommies Finch Field
7:30 87's vs. Reds Finch Field
         
Fri. Sep. 18        
5:00 Scarlets vs. Trojans Finch Field
         
Sat., Sep. 19        
9:00 Eagles Gray vs. Tommies Finch Field
11:00 Jr. HiToms vs. Cowboys Finch Field
1:30 87's vs. Eagles Navy Finch Field

 

Wed. Sep. 23        
5:15 Calvary vs. Trojans Finch Field
7:30 Panthers vs. Jr. HiToms Finch Field
         
Thur. Sep. 24        
5:15 Tommies vs. Cougars Finch Field
7:30 Bobcats vs. Jr. HiToms Finch Field
         
Fri., Sep. 25        
5:15 Scarlets vs. Cowboys Finch Field
         
Sat., Sep. 26        
9:00 Panthers vs. Tommies Finch Field
11:15 Jr. HiToms vs. Cowboys Finch Field
1:30 87's vs. Falcons Finch Field
         
Sun., Sep. 27        
1:00 87's vs. Megastars 17's Finch Field

 

Wed. Sep. 30        
5:15 Cowboys vs. Jr. HiToms Finch Field
7:45 Bobcats vs. 87's Finch Field
         
Thur. Oct. 1        
5:15 Calvary vs. Tommies Finch Field
7:30 Cougars vs. Falcons Finch Field
         
         
Sat. Oct. 3        
9:00 Cowboys vs. Scarlets Finch Field
11:15 Trojans vs. Jr. HiToms Finch Field
1:30 Falcons vs. Panthers Finch Field

 

Mon.  Oct. 5        
5:15 Trojans vs. Tommies Finch Field
7:30 Calvary vs. Jr. HiToms Finch Field
         
Wed. Oct. 7        
5:15 Trojans vs. Tommies Finch Field
7:30 Falcons vs. 87's Finch Field
         
Thur. Oct. 8        
5:15 Scarlets vs. Bobcats Finch Field
7:30 Cougars vs. Panthers Finch Field

 

Fri. Oct. 16        
4:45 Jr. HiToms vs. Scarlets Finch Field
         
Sat. Oct. 17        
9:00 Eagles Gray vs. Tommies Finch Field
11:30 Cowboys vs. Falcons Finch Field
1:45 Panthers vs. Scarlets Finch Field

 

Mon. Oct. 19        
4:45 Cougars vs. Scarlets Finch Field
         
Tue. Oct. 20        
4:45 Tommies vs. Cougars Finch Field
         
Wed. Oct. 21        
4:45 Jr. HiToms vs. Trojans Finch Field
         
Thu. Oct. 22        
4:45 Tommies vs. Calvary Finch Field
         
Sat. Oct. 24        
10:30 Panthers vs. Falcons Finch Field
12:45 Cowboys vs. 87's Finch Field